About holding

Thanks to our vast experience in the area of commercial and residential property, more than a hundred successfully implemented projects and a hand-picked team of professionals, ART Real Estate Group has been holding one of the leading positions in the real estate market in Germany, Austria and Czech Republic for several years now. The main aspects and business line of the ART Real Estate Group are specifically focused on the German real estate market as well as services to investors from Russia, the CIS and BRICS countries. Our main advantage is that we are offering a complete service package. Cooperation with our clients starts long before selection of a real estate item and continues after the purchase thereof. When selecting an item according to investor's interests, we commit ourselves to:

When selecting an item according to investor's interests, we commit ourselves to:

- provide necessary funding;
- consultations;
- complex legal and tax support;

and, above all, qualified real estate trust management in terms of commercial property and real estate items purchased by our customers in Europe.


OUR TEAM

< >

ART Real Estate Group is the new quality of life in Europe!

ART Real Estate Group - is a rapidly developing company, which has already proven itself in the real estate markets in Germany, Austria and Czech Republic as an experienced professional, as well as a stable and reliable partner.
ART Real Estate Group,s - founders are professionals with over 10 years of experience in the real estate markets of Germany. We basically specialize in real estate which would guarantee out clients safe and profitable investments in Europe. Vast experience and highly qualified personnel allow us to ensure individual approach to solving any tasks and achieving positive results. The main principle of our work is to ensure high efficiency and minimize risks.
We offer you more than just real estate - we offer you an exclusive opportunity to gain an immediate profit and provide for the future.


Services

References

List of projects implemented in 2015



The current investment portfolio by countries:
The current investment portfolio by business activities Hotel property Retail property
Real Estate Items Transaction Amount
Hotel in Vienna 33.054.921,00€
Shopping mall in Suhl 10.411.000,00€
Retail property in Neustadt bei Coburg 1.886.429,00€
Shopping mall in Neustadt bei Coburg 1.794.147,00€
Hotel and retail property in Munich Metropolitan Region 13.212.606,00€
Hotel in Munich 8.145.311,00€
Guest house in Augsburg 768.509,00€
Retail property in Augsburg 2.137.837,00€
Shopping mall in Augsburg region 2.870.020,00€
Hotel in Augsburg 3.883.662,00€
Administrative building in Augsburg 1.663.398,00€
Hotel in Munich 4.127.046,00€
Retail property in Marktredwitz 3.364.457,00€
Administrative building in Augsburg 1.984.516,00€
Guest house in Munich 2.383.550,00€
Shopping mall in Munich region 8.746.500,00€
Shopping mall, fitness center in Hoff 1.506.806,00€
Retail property in Rodental 1.263.951,00€
Retail property in Bruckberg 1.140.000,00€
Residential property in Munich 1.071.843,00€
Shopping mall in Berlin 8.107.013,00€
Hotel in Munich 6.084.990,00€
Real Estate Items Transaction Amount
Hotel in Vienna 20.544.000,00€
Hotel in Munich 11.049.479,00€
Administrative building in Augsburg 5.187.549,00€
Administrative building in Augsburg 4.733.236,00€
Shopping mall in Regensburg 2.783.382,00€
Retail property in Augsburg 1.184.756,00€
Retail property in Mindelheim region 1.672.896,00€
ТRetail property in Stuttgart 1.593.406,00€
Retail property in Birstein 1.865.916,00€
Retail property in Munich 1.542.738,00€
McDonald's franchise retail property in Munich 5.883.702,00€
Hotel in Munich region 4.752.241,00€
Hotel in Wasserburg 3.222.544,00€
Hotel in Munich 3.316.879,00€
Hotel in Bremerhaven 2.739.544,00€
Retail property in Neustadt 1.840.861,00€
Retail property in Günzburg 1.172.686,00€
Retail property in Mannheim 1.729.727,00€
Business Center in Augsburg 1.459.408,00€
Residential property in Augsburg 1.244.666,00€
Retail property in Walldurn 1.591.479,00€
Retail property in Augsburg 1.052.598,00€

SERVICES

INVESTMENT

The main business line of the ART Real Estate Group is rendering services to investors from Russia, the CIS and BRICS countries.
Stability of German and Austrian economies ensures stability of the real estate market, sensitive to financial decline, while loyalty of banks, which is especially important in crisis conditions, facilitates investments in Germany and Austria for foreign citizens.

246 billion euro - such is a total sum of investments into European commercial property in 2015 according to analysis of CBRE international consulting company. A volume of investments into commercial property in Germany in 2015 totaled 55 billion euro, which is 41% more than the same index of 2014. So, which real estate items in Germany and Austria are worth investing into? Those who are interested in high yield should consider the commercial property segment. For example, commercial items in Germany or Austria (supermarkets, chain stores, office buildings, hotels), which can yield 4-10% per annum. In Austria the following items are in the highest demand: hotels, shopping malls and street retail. Hotels, which, in case of long-term rent contracts with major operators, are in active demand with local, as well as international investors. In 2014-2015 about 15% of the total number of deals in the commercial property market fell to the share of hotels market. On the average, profitability of investments into hotels of the Austrian capital totals 4 to 6% per annum, while exposure periods of such items are quite short - 1-3 months.

CONSULTING

Art Real Estate Group offers consulting services in the sphere of real estate in German, Austrian and Czech markets. Experts with years of work experience will perform high-quality appraisal of real estate items. Real estate consulting services constitute a detailed design of the project development strategy. Niche analysis and high-quality planning aid in minimization of risks, increase of financial ratios, as well as ensure competitive ability.
Our work principle implies experts working in various project teams on residential, commercial, trade, storage and hotel segments. Each highly specialized team develops a project which shows maximum result with help of strategic planning.
Thanks to our vast experience we always find models with the biggest potential. For our customers we propose elaborated projects of investments into commercial property of Germany, Austria and Czech Republic.

REAL ESTATE ASSESSMENT

Professional aid and independent expert appraisal when purchasing real estate in Germany, Austria and Czech Republic.
Real estate items in Germany, Austria and Czech Republic are very often proposed at a price which greatly exceeds their actual price, while information from realtors and sellers about quality and commercial potential of their proposed property items is quite different from the real situation which, undoubtedly, entails high investment risks in regard to their purchase. Art Real Estate Group proposes realistic valuation of the market price of your real estate.
Impartial property assessment helps not only substantially decrease but often exclude such risks completely, because you will be making all future decisions on purchasing of any particular items in Germany or Europe not based on words of persons, interested in their sale, but based on professionally verified and carefully considered and reviewed information from independent experts.

PROJECT AND FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT

Strategic planning of real estate item development Art Real Estate Group renders services or service packages aimed at determination of the current and potential place of the real estate object on the market, possible scenarios of the object's development, and object management strategy, most suitable for the owner.
Prior to making a decision on purchasing of a real estate object, a marketing research of the commercial property market should be performed in order to determine the real estate object's competitive ability (analysis of a competitive environment, determination of a target audience, justification of a price policy). If you decided to invest into commercial or retail real estate it is important to define a long-term development strategy of the object, perform economic design of possible results of the strategy's implementation. The next step for you will be development of a program of positioning of the property object.
Additionally, Art Real Estate Group will prepare a complex document with an in-depth analysis of existing and potential problems, create a complex of measures aimed at elimination of these problems and increase of the real estate object's competitive ability.

ASSET MANAGEMENT AND REAL ESTATE

Art Real Estate Group provides a full range of services on management of German, Austrian and Czech real estate, including lease management, budgeting and business planning, preparation of financial statements, a complex of measures on increase of investment value and appeal, maintenance support of buildings, and more.
Art Real Estate Group team has vast experience and knowledge in the sphere of asset and real estate management, which allows us to maintain high current yield of items and their proper operation, to establish effective communications with existing and potential lessees. Understanding and knowledge of the real estate market allows to select investment objects in Germany, Austria and Czech Republic, perform legal review of projects, pre-sale preparation, financial and marketing analysis, conduct purchase and sale transactions.

CONSULTING IN THE SPHERE OF HOTEL BUSINESS

Consulting in the sphere of hotel business is provision of a service package for planning, development and sale of hospitality objects.Art Real Estate Group provides high-quality assessment to investors planning to invest into profitable hotel business projects in Germany, Austria and Czech Republic.
A service contract for hotel consulting contemplates performance of competent audit of the local situation, formation of an objective assessment of investment results and potential, provision of recommendations on optimizing all business processes.
Hotel consulting is a fairly large business sphere.Art Real Estate Group professionals have a set of mechanisms and tools, allowing them to competently determine a potential and efficiency of investments into hotel infrastructure objects of cities, towns and other settlements.
By contacting Art Real Estate Group you can be sure that our specialists will:

- competently select a hotel operator (lessee)
- perform a quality analysis of all information associated with business processes of the customer's object;
- assess efficiency of the established system, including control on all stages of the process;
- compose consistent strategic programs for planning, optimization and moving the object up to a respectable level.
- if necessary, perform exit (asset sale).

STRATEGIC PLANNING

Art Real Estate Group renders services or service packages aimed at determination of the current and potential place of the real estate object on the market, possible scenarios of the object's development, an object management strategy which is the most interesting for the owner.
Prior to making a decision on purchasing a real estate object, a marketing research of the commercial property market should be performed in order to determine the real estate object's competitive ability (analysis of a competitive environment, determination of a target audience, justification of a price policy). If you decided to invest into commercial or retail real estate it is important to define a long-term development strategy of the object, perform economic design of possible results of implementation of the strategy. The next step for you will be development of a program of positioning of the property object.
Additionally, Art Real Estate Group will prepare a complex document with an in-depth analysis of existing and potential problems, create a complex of measures aimed at elimination of these problems and increase of the real estate object's competitive ability.

FEE DEVELOPMENT

Art Real Estate Group provides fee development services. You can entrust management of your real estate in Germany, Austria and Czech Republic to professionals. We will prepare a concept, choose the most suitable funding model, perform economic analysis and manage all stages of the project.
On all development stages we are ready to undertake:

- Conceptual design and preliminary consideration of the project
- Location assessment and feasibility study of the project
- Design work and design review
- Placement of contracts and construction
- Marketing, asset and results management

Art Real Estate Group assumes responsibility for quality of rendered services. During our lengthy presence in the market of German, Austrian and Czech real estate we have managed to earn the reputation of one of the most reliable companies. Our company has a substantial market share in Germany, Austria and Czech Republic. Our personnel includes professionals of the highest level with a vast work experience: architects, designers, investor relations specialists, construction specialists - engineers and other qualified executives.

FAMILY OFFICE

Granting that solution of personal, financial and other issues of businessmen is often combined with the main business activity, family office of ART Real Estate Group guarantees individual approach and attention, as well as absolute confidentiality for you and your family members in solving not just commercial but also your personal problems.
The goal of our family office is not only to ensure and maintain your family's well-being in the long term, for many generations to come, but also to solve such issues as:

• high-quality aid in obtaining residence permits, permanent residence, business immigration and citizenship;
• health and property insurance;
• education of infants and adults;
• medical services;
• organization of business and private trips in the territory of Germany and Austria;
• HR recruitment and management;
• assistance in purchase of vehicles, antiques, jewelry, luxury goods etc.;
• planning and organizing of leisure time and family events in the territory of Germany and Austria;
• ordering of tickets for cultural and sports events;
• booking of tickets, airport transfer etc.
• physical security and safeguarding;

Our task is achievement of your goal and ensuring comfort and well-being of all generations of your family.

CONTACT FORM

О ХОЛДИНГЕ

Благодаря многолетнему опыту работы в сфере коммерческой и жилой недвижимости, более сотни успешно осуществленных проектов и тщательно подобранной команде профессионалов, ART Real Estate Group уже несколько лет занимает одну из лидирующих позиций на рынке недвижимости Германии, Австрии и Чехии. Основным аспектом и направлением деятельности ART Real Estate Group является специализация на немецком рынке недвижимости и оказание услуг инвесторам из России, стран СНГ, а так же стран БРИКС. Наше главное преимущество заключается в предоставлении полного и комплексного сервиса. Сотрудничество с нашими клиентами начинается задолго до выбора объекта и продолжается после его приобретения.

Подбирая объект отвечающий интересам инвестора мы берем на себя обязательства:

- обеспечения необходимого финансирования;
- консультаций;
- комплексного юридического и налогового сопровождения;

и что самое главное, квалифицированного менеджмента доверительного управления коммерческой недвижимостью и объектами, приобретенными нашими клиентами в Европе.


НАША КОМАНДА

< >

ART Real Estate Group - новое качество жизни в Европе!

ART Real Estate Group - это динамично развивающаяся компания, зарекомендовавшая себя на рынке недвижимости Германии, Австрии и Чехии, как опытный профессионал, устойчивый, стабильный и надежный партнер.
Учредители компании ART Real Estate Group - профессионалы со стажем более 10 лет работы на рынке недвижимости Германии. Основополагающей нашей деятельности является специализация на недвижимости обеспечивающей нашим клиентам безопасное и выгодное капиталовложение в Европе. Многолетний опыт и высокая квалификация сотрудников позволяют нам обеспечить индивидуальный подход к решению каждой из поставленных задач и достижение положительного результата. Главное в нашей работе - эффективность и минимизация рисков.

Мы предлагаем Вам больше чем просто недвижимость - мы предлагаем исключительные возможности, которые принесут Вам прибыль уже сегодня и обеспечат будущее на завтра.


Наши услуги

РЕФЕРЕНЦИИ

Выписка реализованных проектов на 2015 год



Текущий Финансово-инвестиционный портфель по странам
Текущий Финансово-инвестиционный портфель по направлениям
Объекты недвижимости Сумма сделки
Гостиница в г. Вена 33.054.921,00€
Торговый комплекс в г. Руль 1.794.146,00€
Торговый ритейл в г. Нойштадт-бай-Кобург 1.886.429,00€
Торговый комплекс в г. Нойштадт-бай-Кобург 3.680.575,00€
Гостиница и торговый ритейл в г. округ Мюнхен 13.212.606,00€
Гостиница в г. Мюнхен 8.145.311,00€
Доходный дом в г. Аугсбург 768.509,00€
Торговый ритейл в г. Аугсбург 2.137.837,00€
Торговый комплекс в г. Аугсбург 2.870.020,00€
Гостиница в г. Аугсбург 3.883.662,00€
Административный центр в г. Аугсбург 1.663.398,00€
Гостиница в г. Мюнхен 4.127.046,00€
Торговый ритейл в г. Марктредвиц 3.364.457,00€
Административный центр в г. Аугсбург 1.984.516,00€
Доходный дом в г. Мюнхен 2.383.550,00€
Торговый комплекс в г. Мюнхен 8.746.500,00€
Торговый комплекс, в г. Хоф 1.506.806,00€
Торговый ритейл в г. Рёденталь 1.263.951,00€
Торговый ритейл в г. Брукберг 1.140.000,00€
Жилая недвижимость в г. Мюнхен 1.071.843,00€
Торговый центр в г. Берлин 8.107.013,00€
Гостиница в г. Мюнхен 6.084.990,00€
Объекты недвижимости Сумма сделки
Гостиница в г. Вена 20.544.000,00€
Гостиница в г. Мюнхен 11.049.479,00€
Административный центр в г. Аугсбург 5.187.549,00€
Административный центр в г. Аугсбург 4.733.236,00€
Торговый комплекс в г. Регенсбург 2.783.382,00€
Торговый ритейл в г. Аугсбург 1.184.756,00€
Торговый ритейл в г. округ Миндельхайм 1.672.896,00€
Торговый ритейл в г. Штутгарт 1.593.406,00€
Торговый ритейл в г. Бирштейн 1.865.916,00€
Торговый ритейл в г. Мюнхен 1.542.738,00€
Макдональдс, торговый ритейл в г. Мюнхен 5.883.702,00€
Гостиница в г. Мюнхен 4.752.241,00€
Гостиница в г. Вассербург 3.222.544,00€
Участок в г. Мюнхен 3.316.879,00€
Гостиница в Бремерхафен 2.739.544,00€
Торговый ритейл в г. Нойштадт-бай-Кобург 1.870.861,00€
Торговый ритейл в г. Гюнцбург 1.172.686,00€
Торговый ритейл в г. Мангейм 1.729.727,00€
Бизнес центр в г. Аугсбург 1.459.408,00€
Жилая недвижимость в г. Аугсбург 1.244.666,00€
Торговый ритейл в г. Вальдюрн 1.591.479,00€
Торговый ритейл в г. Аугсбург 1.052.598,00€

УСЛУГИ

ИНВЕСТИЦИИ

Основным направлением деятельности ART Real Estate Group является оказание услуг инвесторам из Росси, стран СНГ, а так же стран БРИКС.
Устойчивость немецкой и австрийской экономики обеспечивает стабильность чувствительного к финансовым спадам рынка недвижимого имущества, а лояльность банков, особо значимая в кризисных условиях, облегчает инвестиции в Германии и Австрии для иностранца.
246 миллиардов евро — такова общая сумма инвестиций в европейскую коммерческую недвижимость за 2015 год согласно анализу международной консалтинговой компании CBRE. Объем вложений в коммерческую недвижимость Германии за 2015 год составил 55 млрд евро, что на 41% больше аналогичного показателя за 2014 год.

В какие объекты недвижимости стоит инвестировать в Германии и Австрии? Тем, кого интересует высокая доходность, будет интересен сегмент коммерческой недвижимости. Например, коммерческие объекты в Германии или Австрии (супермаркеты, сетевые магазины, офисные здания, гостиницы), которые могут обеспечить от 4–10% годовых. В Австрии наиболее высоким спросом пользуются такие объекты как: гостиницы, торговые центры и стрит ритейлы. Гостиницы, которые при наличии долгосрочных договоров аренды с крупными операторами, пользуются активным спросом как со стороны местных, так и международных инвесторов. В 2014–2015 годах на рынок отелей Австрии пришлось около 15% от общего количества сделок на рынке коммерческой недвижимости. В среднем доходность инвестиций в отели австрийской столицы составляет от 4 до 6% годовых, а сроки экспозиции таких объектов достаточно короткие – 1–3 месяцев.

КОНСАЛТИНГ

Компания Art Real Estate Group предлагает услуги консалтинга в сфере недвижимости на рынках Германии, Австрии и Чехии. Эксперты с многолетним опытом работы проведут качественную оценку недвижимости. Услуга консалтинга недвижимости представляет собой детальную разработку стратегии развития проекта. Анализ ниши и качественное планирование помогают минимизировать риски, увеличить финансовые показатели и обеспечить конкурентоспособность.
Принципом нашей работы является то, что эксперты работают в проектных группах по жилому, коммерческому, торговому, складскому и гостиничному сегменту. Каждая узкоспециализированная команда разрабатывает проект, который показывает максимальный результат при стратегическом планировании.
Благодаря накопленному опыту мы находим самые перспективные модели. Для своих клиентов мы предлагаем проработанные проекты инвестиций в коммерческую недвижимость Германии, Австрии и Чехии .

ОЦЕНКА НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ

Профессиональная помощь и независимая экспертиза при покупке недвижимости в Германии, Австрии и Чехии.
Недвижимость в Германии, Австрии и Чехии нередко предлагается по ценам, заметно превышающим её действительную стоимость, а заверения риелторов и продавцов о качестве и коммерческой перспективности предлагаемых ими объектов недвижимости весьма далеки от реального положения вещей, что, несомненно, влечет за собой высокие инвестиционные риски их приобретения. Компания Art Real Estate Group предлагает реальную оценку стоимости вашей недвижимости на рынке.
Непредвзятая оценка недвижимости помогает не только существенно снизить, но зачастую даже полностью исключить подобные риски, поскольку любые дальнейшие решения о покупке тех или иных объектов недвижимости в Германии или Европе будут приниматься Вами уже не со слов заинтересованных в продаже лиц, а на основе профессионально выверенной и тщательно взвешенной и проверенной информации независимых экспертов.

ФИНАНСОВЫЙ МЕНЕДЖМЕНТ

Компания Art Real Estate Group предоставляет услуги или комплекс услуг, направленных на определение текущего и перспективного места объекта недвижимости на рынке, возможные варианты развития объекта, наиболее интересной для собственника стратегии управления объектом недвижимости.
Перед принятием решения о покупке недвижимости следует провести маркетинговое исследование рынка коммерческой недвижимости для определения конкурентного положения объекта недвижимости (анализ конкурентного окружения, сегментация, определение целевой аудитории, обоснование ценовой политики). Если вы решили инвестировать в коммерческую или торговую недвижимость, важно разработать долгосрочную стратегию развития объекта недвижимости, провести экономический расчёт возможных результатов реализации стратегий. Следующим шагом для вас станет разработка программы позиционирования объекта недвижимости.
Также компания Art Real Estate Group подготовит для вас комплексный документ с глубоким анализом существующих и вероятных проблем, создание комплекса мероприятий, направленных на устранение проблем и повышение конкурентоспособности объекта недвижимости.

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ АКТИВАМИ И НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬЮ

Art Real Estate Group осуществляет полный спектр услуг по управлению немецкой, австрийской и чешской недвижимостью, включая управление арендными отношениями, бюджетирование и бизнес планирование, подготовку финансовой отчетности, комплекс мероприятий по повышению инвестиционной стоимости и привлекательности, техническое обеспечение зданий и многое другое.
Команда Art Real Estate Group обладает значительным опытом и знаниями в сфере управления активами и недвижимостью, что позволяет обеспечивать высокую текущую доходность объектов и их надлежащую эксплуатацию, выстраивать эффективную коммуникацию с существующими и потенциальными арендаторами. Понимание и знание рынка недвижимости позволяет проводить подбор объектов инвестиций в Германии, Австрии и Чехии, юридическую проверку проектов, предпродажную подготовку, финансовый и маркетинговый анализ, сопровождать сделки купли-продажи.

КОНСАЛТИНГ В СФЕРЕ ГОСТИНИЧНОГО БИЗНЕСА

Консалтинг в сфере гостиничного бизнеса — это предоставление комплекса услуг по планированию, созданию и реализации объектов в сфере гостиничного бизнеса. Компания Art Real Estate Group предоставит качественную оценку инвестором, которые планируют вложить средства в выгодные проекты гостиничного бизнеса в Германии, Австрии и Чехии.
В рамках договора об оказании услуг гостиничного консалтинга, предполагается проведение грамотного аудита локальной ситуации, формирование объективной оценки результатов вложений и перспектив, предоставление рекомендаций по оптимизации всех бизнес-процессов.
Гостиничный консалтинг - это достаточно серьезная сфера деятельности. Профессионалы компании Art Real Estate Group обладают целым набором механизмов и инструментов, которые позволяют им грамотно определить перспективы и эффективность вложений в объекты гостиничной инфраструктуры городов и других населенных пунктов.
При обращении в компанию Art Real Estate Group, вы можете рассчитывать на то, что наши специалисты:

- компетентно подберут гостиничного оператора (арендатора)
- квалифицированно проведут анализ всех данных, связанных с бизнес-процессами на объекте заказчика;
- оценят эффективность налаженной системы, включая контроль на всех этапах процесса;
- составят последовательные программы стратегического планирования, оптимизации и выведения объекта на достойный уровень;
- При необходимости осуществят exit (продажу) актива.

СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКОЕ ПЛАНИРОВАНИЕ

Компания Art Real Estate Group предоставляет услуги или комплекс услуг, направленных на определение текущего и перспективного места объекта недвижимости на рынке, возможные варианты развития объекта, наиболее интересной для собственника стратегии управления объектом недвижимости.
Перед принятием решения о покупке недвижимости следует провести маркетинговое исследование рынка коммерческой недвижимости для определения конкурентного положения объекта недвижимости (анализ конкурентного окружения, сегментация, определение целевой аудитории, обоснование ценовой политики). Если вы решили инвестировать в коммерческую или торговую недвижимость, важно разработать долгосрочную стратегию развития объекта недвижимости, провести экономический расчёт возможных результатов реализации стратегий. Следующим шагом для вас станет разработка программы позиционирования объекта недвижимости.
Также компания Art Real Estate Group подготовит для вас комплексный документ с глубоким анализом существующих и вероятных проблем, создание комплекса мероприятий, направленных на устранение проблем и повышение конкурентоспособности объекта недвижимости.

FEE DEVELOPMENT

Компания Art Real Estate Group предоставляет услуги fee-девелопмента. Вы можете доверить управление недвижимостью в Германии, Австрии и Чехии профессионалам. Мы подготовим для вас концепцию, выберем наиболее выгодную схему финансирования, проведем экономический анализ и будем управлять всеми этапами проекта.
На всех этапах девелопмента мы готовы взять на себя:

- Разработку концепции и предварительное рассмотрение проекта
- Оценку местоположения и технико-экономическое обоснование проекта
- Проектирование и оценку проекта
- Заключение контрактов и строительство
- Маркетинг, управление и распоряжение результатами.

Компания Art Real Estate Group отвечает за качество проведенных услуг. За продолжительное время присутствия мы смогли завоевать репутацию одной из самых надежных компаний на рынке немецкой, австрийской и чешской недвижимости.
Наша компания занимает значительную долю рынка в Германии, Австрии и Чехии. В нашем штате присутствуют профессионалы высокого уровня с большим опытом работы: архитекторы-проектировщики, дизайнеры, специалисты по отношениям с инвесторами, специалисты по строительству - инженеры и другие квалифицированные исполнители.

FAMILY OFFICE - СЕМЕЙНЫЙ ОФИC

Учитывая, что решение личных, финансовых и других задач у инвесторов часто совмещено с основным бизнесом, family office (семейный офис) компании ART Real Estate Group гарантирует Вам индивидуальный подход и внимание, а так же абсолютную конфиденциальность в решении множества проблем не только коммерческого, но и сугубо личного характера, как для Вас, так и для членов Вашей семьи.

Целью деятельности нашего семейного офиса является не только обеспечение и поддержка благосостояния Вашей семьи в долгосрочной перспективе из поколения в поколение, но и решение таких вопросов, как: • квалифицированная помощь в получении ВНЖ, ПМЖ, бизнес-иммиграции и гражданства;
• страхование здоровья и имущества;
• образование детей и взрослых;
• медицинские услуги;
• организация деловых и частных поездок на территории Германии и Австрии;
• подбор и управление персоналом;
• содействие при приобретении автомобиля, антиквариата, драгоценностей, предметов роскоши и др.;
• планирование и организация досуга и семейных мероприятий на территории Германии и Австрии;
• заказ билетов на культурные и спортивные мероприятия;
• бронирование билетов, трансфер в аэропорт и прочее.
• охрана и обеспечение безопасности;

Наша задача - достижение Вашей цели, обеспечение комфорта и благосостояния всех поколений Вашей семьи.

Форма обратной связи


Офис Москва: проезд Серебрякова 14 строение 15
Телефон в Москве:
+7 (495) 018-15-71